What’s the EpiK Protocol?

EpiK Protocol is the world’s first decentralized protocol for AI Data construction, storage and sharing. Through the integration of IPFS storage technology, Token incentive mechanism and DAO governance model, it creates a global open autonomous community with four core capabilities of trusted storage, trusted incentives, trusted governance and trusted…

All EPKers,

I’m not saying anything new when saying how 2021 was a difficult year for many. Like many people, there were entire days this year when the only human interaction I had was through a screen.

The world is changing fast! We were faced with restrictions that many never…

Second Round Activity — “Verify as an EPKer”! Up to 10,000 EPK Reward is Waiting for You

Campaign Introduction:

To celebrate New Year, EpiK protocol launches a series of activities. Learn and Earn, as one part of the whole activity, is to enable EPKers to know more about EpiK Protocol and earn through their learning.

We started EpiK Protocol Invitation Campaign yesterday and it received a hot…

All EPKers,

EpiK Protocol Explorer and EpiK Portal will undergo system update and maintenance, and the service will be suspended and inaccessible during the period of the system maintenance.

System Maintenance Time:

1:00 PM SGT, DEC. 9, 2021

0:00 AM EST, DEC. 9, 2021

9:00 PM PST, DEC. 8, 2021

5:00 AM UTC, DEC. 9, 2021

6:00 AM CET, DEC. 9, 2021

For any inquiries, please send emails to business@epik-protocol.io or discuss freely in telegram, discord of EpiK Protocol.

Thank you for your attention and we are sorry for any inconvenience it may cause.

Best Regards,

EpiK Protocol Foundation

EpiK Protocol

The World’s First Decentralized Protocol for AI Data Construction, Storage and Sharing. https://www.epik-protocol.io/ | https://twitter.com/EpikProtocol

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store